Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

They got me in and out very quickly so I could stay on time with my busy schedule that day. Thank you for that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The sales team was so very helpful and sincere with helping me find the best car for me. I recommend them to everyone!! Everything was handled within a few hours. Love my car and I fully appreciate the help given to me. Special shout-outs to Alleyah, Edmund, and Rob. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

The sales team headed by Andrew Ward stepped up to do outstanding trade-in work with us that was finalized today. We had to change our appointment time today and Andrew worked around that change very capably, as did Isaac and Tanner, the experts in explaining coverage and extras. All of them were cordial, accomodating, professional, and efficient as they worked to pair us with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. We'd like to thank the entire team for working with us. Andrew initially handled the trade-in order back in August, but for various reasons, this vehicle wasn't ready for us until ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I don't usually leave reviews...My first experience was not the greatest, due to the fact we dropped off our Jeep for a noise. No one worked on the jeep for over a week. After calling to check, the service department was not even aware that my Jeep had been there for that long. Lack of continuity of whoever processed the vehicle, in the mean time we were paying for a rental. I patiently waited 1 more week without my jeep, and decided to take my jeep home. I asked to speak with the general manager Steve Mader, let him know ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

01/27/23 Have been taking my car in for scheduled service and cleaning. So far so good. The service manager, Hassan, is attentive, communicative and responsive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

My initial experience was NOT the greatest thanks to the salesman Moe! I DO NOT recommend him AT ALL however Heather, Andrew and Kayla totally made up for Moe’s short comings! The three of them took me from a point of returning the vehicle back to Cueter and going somewhere else for my purchase to me giving 5 stars! Thank you Heather, Andrew and Kayla for not allowing Moe to be the total voice of the dealership for me and for giving me a reason to change my mind on my initial experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Every department rocks at Ypsilanti location! Great music and personalities here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Wonderful experience. Go see Ben Heusel and you will be well taken care of!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Love the service staff thanks for doing such a great job with my car and very good comunicacion

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review